The Hillcrest Academy Concert Choir has announced their itinerary for the Easter tour. 

  • Friday, March 22 | Messiah Lutheran Church - Underwood, MN | 7pm Concert
  • Sunday, March 24 | St. John Lutheran Church - Seward, NE | 8:30am & 11am Worship Services
  • Monday, March 25 | Community in Christ LBC - Arvada, CO | 7pm Concert
  • Wednesday, March 27 | Living Word Community Church - Phoenix, AZ | 7pm Concert
  • Thursday, March 28 | Calvary Community Church - Fullerton, CA | 7pm Concert
  • Saturday, March 30 | Our Saviors Lutheran Church - Mesa, AZ | 4pm Concert
  • Sunday, March 31 | Our Saviors Lutheran Church - Mesa, AZ | 6am Worship Service
  • Tuesday, April 2 | Yellowstone LBC - Billings, MT | 7pm Concert
  • Wednesday, April 3 | Sidney LBC - Sidney, MT | 7pm Concert
  • Thursday, April 4 | Our Redeemers LBC - Minot, ND | 2:30pm & 7pm Concert 
  • Friday, April 5 | Bethel LBC - Grand Forks, ND | 7pm Concert
  • Sunday, April 7 | Bethel LBC - Fergus Falls, MN | 6pm Concert

To view a full itinerary please click here>>

 

Comment

Hillcrest Tour Instagram Feed #hlatour16