Preston is Named Coach of the Year in Pheasant Conference

After Hillcrest goes undefeated in the Pheasant Conference the Conference named Gregg Preston Coach of the Year. Also Jake Isaac, a senior of the Comets, was named conference Co-MVP with Ortonville senior Riley Thompson. 

Jake Isaac, Evan Malmstrom, and Chris Tungseth recieved all-conference selection. Micah Jones was an honorable mention.