HLA Events Live Stream Schedule:

  • Boys Basketball vs. Ashby | Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 | 7:15pm

  • Boys Basketball vs. Battle Lake | Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 | 7:15pm

  • Girls Basketball vs. Rothsay | Friday, Jan 11, 2019 | 7:15pm

  • Boys Basketball vs. Pelican Rapids | Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 | 7:15pm

  • Girls Basketball vs. Underwood | Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 | 6:15pm (Double-header)

  • Boys Basketball vs. Underwood | Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 | 7:30pm (Double-header)

  • Boys Basketball vs. Brandon Evansville | Friday Jan 25, 2019 | 7:30pm

  • Girls Basketball vs. Ortonville | Monday, Feb 4, 2019 | 6:00pm (Double-header)

  • Boys Basketball vs. Ortonville | Monday, Feb 4, 2019 | 7:15pm (Double-header)

  • Girls Basketball vs. Battle Lake | Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 | 7:15pm

  • Girls Basketball vs. Wheaton | Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 | 7:15pm

  • Boys Basketball vs. Parkers Prairie | Friday, Feb 7, 2019 | 7:15pm

  • Girls Basketball vs. LPA | Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 | 7:15pm

  • Girls Basketball vs. Henning | Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 | 7:15pm

  • Girls Basketball vs. Parkers Prairie | Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 | 7:15pm

  • Boys Basketball vs. Rothsay | Friday, Feb 22, 2019 | 7:15pm

PLEASE NOTE:

All times listed are Central time zone. Scheduled game times are approximate due to variations in match length.

The Live Stream schedule is subject to change due to weather conditions or other unforeseen circumstances

 

livestream video.jpg

If you would like to make a donation towards the live-streaming program at Hillcrest, please use the button to the left. Donations will go directly to the operation and equipment expenses required to continue and expand this service.