If you would like to make a donation towards the live-streaming program at Hillcrest, please use the button to the left. Donations will go directly to the operation and equipment expenses required to continue and expand this service.

 

HLA Events Live Stream Schedule:

  • Girls Basketball vs. Battle Lake | Friday, Jan 5, 2018 | 7:15pm
  • Girls Basketball vs. Park Christian | Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 | 4:00pm
  • Boys Basketball vs. Park Christian | Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 | 5:30pm
  • Boys Basketball vs. CGB | Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 | 7:15pm
  • Girls Basketball vs. Brandon-Evansville | Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 | 7:15pm
  • Boys Basketball vs. Rothsay | Friday, Jan 19, 2018 | 7:15pm
  • Boys Basketball vs. West Central | Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 | 7:15pm
  • Girls Basketball vs. Oak Grove | Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 | 4:00pm
  • Boys Basketball vs. Oak Grove | Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 | 5:30pm
  • Girls Basketball vs. Parkers Prairie | Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 | 7:15pm
  • Boys Basketball vs. Underwood | Friday, Feb 2, 2018 | 7:15pm
  • Girls Basketball vs. West Central | Monday, Feb 12, 2018 | 7:15pm
  • *Senior Night* Boys Basketball vs. Battle Lake | Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 | 7:00pm
  • *Senior Night* Girls Basketball vs. Rothsay | Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 | 7:00pm
  • Boys Basketball vs. Waubun | Friday, Feb 16, 2018 | 7:15pm
  • Girls Basketball vs. NCE/UH | Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 | 7:15pm

PLEASE NOTE:

All times listed are Central time zone. Scheduled game times are approximate due to variations in match length.

The Live Stream schedule is subject to change due to weather conditions or other unforeseen circumstances

 

livestream video.jpg